Responsible for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

website operator

name and address
ISB INGENIEURGESELLSCHAFT SCHNEIDER & BAUER mbH
Köpenicker Allee 110
D – 15366 Hoppegarten | OT Waldesruh

contact
phone: +49 (0)30 – 554893-13
fax: +49 (0)30 – 554893-14
Web: www.isb-berlin.com
eMail: info@isb-berlin.com

postal address
Köpenicker Allee 110
D – 15366 Hoppegarten | OT Waldesruh

* As a precaution, the use of address and contact data published here within the framework of the imprint obligation for sending unsolicited advertisements is already contradicted here as a precaution. The operator of the website expressly reserves the right to take legal action in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising information, e.g. via spam e-mails.

more information

registration
Ltd. Liability Company
managing directors: Dipl.-Ing. Joerg Schneider
VAT ID No: DE813897234
register court: Charlottenburg Local Court HRB 92108

support
STEINALT Multimedia
www.steinalt.com

The website operator named on the left is also responsible for all website content according to § 55 Paragraph 2 RStV and is considered the responsible data protection officer according to Article 37 - EU GDPR

Online dispute settlement
Information in accordance with EU Regulation No. 524/2013 on the "online settlement of consumer disputes", as well as in accordance with Section 36 of the Consumer Dispute Settlement Act (VSBG):
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr
We are neither willing nor obliged to take part in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

picture credits
background vector published by archjoe (OIU9MH1, OIU9QA1) – de.freepik.com

Adobe Stock
247127825 @ shintartanya / 368989688 @ shintartanya / 249446981 @ kokliang1981 / 274246792 @ nuchao / 312588473 @ Grand Warszawski / 317669919 @ Panumas / 182811798 @ Rawpixel.com / 196364375 @ ordinary042 / 201965916 @ Yuttana Studio

Liability for the content
As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general law in accordance with Section 7, Paragraph 1 of the German Telemedia Act. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, as a service provider, we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to research circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a specific legal violation. As soon as we become aware of such legal violations, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for the links
Our offer contains links to external third party websites, over whose content we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot accept any liability for this third-party content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time they were linked. No illegal content was found at the time the link was created. A permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright
The content and works on these pages created by the website operator are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this website are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. If you should nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask for a hint. If we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.
EN

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG und § 55 ABS. 2 RSTV („Impressumspflicht“)

Webseiten-Betreiber

Name und Adresse des Webseiten-Betreibers*:
ISB INGENIEURGESELLSCHAFT SCHNEIDER & BAUER mbH
Köpenicker Allee 110
D – 15366 Hoppegarten | OT Waldesruh

Kontaktkanäle des Webseiten-Betreibers*:
Telefon: +49 (0)30 – 554893-13
Telefax: +49 (0)30 – 554893-14
Web: www.isb-berlin.com
eMail: info@isb-berlin.com

Postadresse:
Köpenicker Allee 110
D – 15366 Hoppegarten | OT Waldesruh

* Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht hier veröffentlichten Adress- und Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung wird vorsorglich bereits hier widersprochen. Der Betreiber der Webseiten behält sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa über Spam-E-Mails, vor.

Weitere Angaben

Registereintrag
Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung
Geschäftsführer: Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Schneider
USt-IdNr.: DE813897234
Gerichtsstand: Amtsgericht Charlottenburg HRB 92108

Betreuung der Website
STEINALT Multimedia
www.steinalt.com

Der links genannte Webseiten-Betreiber ist auch verantwortlich für alle Webseiten-Inhalte nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV und gilt als verantwortlicher Datenschutzbeauftragter nach Art.37 – EU-DSGVO

Online Streitbeilegung
Angaben gemäß EU-Verordnung Nr. 524/2013 über die „Online-Beilegung verbraucher-rechtlicher Streitigkeiten“, sowie gemäß § 36 Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz (VSBG):
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr
Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Bildnachweis:
Hintergrund Vektor erstellt von archjoe (OIU9MH1, OIU9QA1) – de.freepik.com

Adobe Stock
247127825 @ shintartanya / 368989688 @ shintartanya / 249446981 @ kokliang1981 / 274246792 @ nuchao / 312588473 @ Grand Warszawski / 317669919 @ Panumas / 182811798 @ Rawpixel.com / 196364375 @ ordinary042 / 201965916 @ Yuttana Studio

Haftung für die Inhalte
Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für die Links
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht
Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.
DE